Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 390 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2021-01-21
     
Randy is very knowledgeable and helpful. Tara is very nice and welcoming. Always have had a good experience there.
Rhonda Elkins
2021-01-20
     
Dr. Margaret Neyman and Christine Caudie are wonderful to work with.
Cynthia M Smith
2021-01-08
     
it is nice to have options clearly explained and no pressure to make a major decision on the spot.
Jerry Erlandson
2021-01-04
     
I had the most wonderful experience with American Hearing. They are kind, organized and so very competent.
Annie Dean
2021-01-04
     
Clean. Attractive and functional decor. Helpful and knowledgeable personnel.
Felix Bleyenberg
2020-12-30
     
Angie Cerny went above and beyond. At first my insurance company wasn't going to cover very much.
Roger Drews
2020-12-23
     
Very attentive to your needs. Great staff.
Keith Van Loo
2020-12-19
     
They are so kind and caring. My father had a question about his hearing aid, and they took the time to answer all of his questions.
donna jordan
2020-12-19
     
I had a very satisfying experience with Dr. Margaret Neyman at the Mission, KS office. My needs were not a normal hearing aid appointment.
Pat Milburn
2020-11-30
     
You always feel that they have time for you and make every effort to help you.
Darrell L

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.