Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 360 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2020-07-30
     
Everyone in the office are extremely nice and helpful.
Anita Mehaffey
2020-07-23
     
My experience was outstanding! Staff was amazingly helpful! I would highly recommend them to everyone! I was treated with respect.
Karen Miller
2020-07-22
     
He has taken his time to answer all my questions and I know he is always close by for any of my other needs, like batteries, etc.
Jeannie Sisson
2020-07-20
     
Wayne, the tech there is so easy going. I felt completely at ease the first time I went there.
Maggie Landis
2020-07-17
     
Dr. Angela made it quick, easy, and painless. It was also super affordable.
Dustin Geier
2020-07-15
     
He was able to quickly determine what was wrong and customize the hearing devices. American Hearing has changed our lives for the better.
JP F
2020-07-14
     
Matt is great to work with. Always taking care of my hearing needs. Goes above and beyond in my opinion and pleasant to work with.
Rob Brenneman
2020-06-26
     
great job. Individual approach to customers. very patient staff. we don’t speak English well enough, but Angela did a lot of work correctly
Philka Z
2020-06-19
     
This is an efficient, well-run, safe office. Appointments were easily made, and I was seen right on schedule.
Dennis O'Leary
2020-06-13
     
This has improved my hearing 100%.
Barbara S.

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.