Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 448 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2019-09-04
     
Very accommodating. Easy in and out.
Barbara D Martin
2019-09-24
     
Kristina is awesome. Would highly recommend Kristina and AHA.
Charles Coffman
2019-09-28
     
They take the time to listen to my needs then help me for the hearing experience I want
Mike Bittel
2019-07-23
     
Excellent service. Dr. Parks worked with me to get the very best aid for my hearing limitations. Highly recommended.
Diane Cranshaw
2019-09-03
     
I just needed tubing for my father's hearing aids. They refused to let me pay.
Brad Rincker
2019-09-05
     
My experience with American Hearing audiology was very pleasant and through.
Darrell Harrison
2019-07-18
     
She was so kind and gentle-she made us immediately feel like family. I would definitely recommend Angela as your audiologist.
M Garagiola
2019-11-04
     
Very happy with American Hearing and my new hearing aids!
Janet Lane
2019-09-11
     
I had a very good experience with American Hearing. They were very professional.
Sandie Knudsen
2019-07-30
     
She made the whole process of getting a new hearing aid a very smooth (and fun) process. I am very happy and pleased indeed.
Rick Buras

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.