Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 222 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-03-06
     
Takes great care of me Wayne and Shannon are great
Bob Kennedy
2018-03-24
     
The staff at Liberty are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend for all your hearing needs.
Shirley Gard
2018-04-17
     
my experience was a pleasant surprise of friendliness and a comfortable environment. Two thumbs up!!!! Lori Campbell
Gary Campbell
2018-03-02
     
I received my hearing aids from American Hearing and it’s been a wonderful experience!
FRAN DUMA
2018-03-03
     
The people are amazing, super friendly and have a great bedside manner. Can't go wrong!
Evelyn McClellan
2018-04-03
     
So glad to see Wayne Wilson & Shannon (receptionist) back--I missed their GREAT customer service.
Francis Shafer
2018-03-12
     
Dealing with Kevin (The Audiologist) the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever dealt with in all my experiences with hearing aids!
Don Nunn
2018-04-10
     
this place is the best place to buy from they will take care of you and they wont forget you after you buy from them.
Larry Wilson
2018-04-04
     
The entire experience, from booking, to the testing, to the education and education was seamless and easy. Thank you!
Benjamin Brasel
2018-02-21
     
This office is the premier location for hearing health care in Lincoln, the friendly service from Nicole and Robyn is evident of their passion to help people enjoy the sounds they love!
Brent Peterson