Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 316 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-12-07
     
Cameron is very professional and helpful in getting me hearing things I have been missing out on. Highly recommend!
Erik Penaherrera
2019-04-12
     
Doctor Kristina was so kind and caring. She is truly authentic and cares about your wellbeing.
Nick Schiegner
2019-03-09
     
Good service, knowledgeable staff, good insurance work.
Bill Megenity
2018-12-18
     
One is in quite competent and experienced care with Dusty. I was completely satisfied and appreciative.
Anne Rodriguez
2018-12-05
     
Excellent service! Awesome staff! Such a great experience and I can't believe what I was not hearing!
Julie Howard
2019-01-08
     
I certainly will be a customer of theirs and I highly recommend them because they really seem to care and want your business.
Randall Dagley
2018-12-07
     
Wonderful atmosphere, very relaxing. Explained everything from the testing to the purchase. Would highly recommend them.
Amy Sacca
2019-03-02
     
Sam was welcoming and made the experience very easy.
Taylor Mead
2018-08-06
     
Dr. Grasse loves her patients and loves helping them hear their very best! Thanks for being a trusted advisor.
Brent Peterson
2018-09-15
     
Very thorough and professionally done by your representative at the Papillion, NE office. Can and will recommend to others.
Chuck Berryman

Hearing Aid Testimonials

See what people have to say about Phonak hearing aids.