Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 350 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2019-08-19
     
Dr Grasse is so professional, patient, and kind. She has helped my 94 year old mom for years .
Reba Spooner
2018-12-28
     
I was very pleased with the service that Robyn provided.
Leona Penner
2019-07-23
     
Excellent service. Dr. Parks worked with me to get the very best aid for my hearing limitations. Highly recommended.
Diane Cranshaw
2019-01-28
     
I am grateful to hear things again and have great support that they give you after you receive your hearing solution.
Steve Douglas
2019-02-03
     
I was extremely please with the level of caring and concern for my hearing.Would highly recommend this office
Ernest Crockett
2019-02-08
     
Very good service, prompt, courteous, and knowledgable.
John Hestermann
2019-02-06
     
Dr. Grasse was very knowledgeable and thorough with the testing process.
Bruce Reed
2019-06-17
     
They listen to you and are polite. THEY get the job done.
MARVIN SANDERS
2019-05-21
     
WONDERFUL!! Sam is patient and goes above and beyond. Great office!!
Quincy Bennett
2019-02-20
     
Cameron and his staff are very professional, very thorough, and friendly. They also include service after the purchase.
MikeandTeresa Whitaker

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.