Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 450 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2021-06-16
     
Very comfortable to wear all day. Can adjust volume. Very satisfied.
Nora Smits
2021-06-14
     
I have never been treated and taken care of so well. You two keep up your good work.Thank you for folks like you.
DAVID SAUNDERS
2021-06-10
     
I met with Angie and she was so patient, kind & helpful!I ended up trying two trials.The staff did all the paperwork for me, it was so easy.
Leslie Cahill
2021-06-06
     
Love my new hearing aids and wonderful and helpful staff
Marla Hannah
2021-05-30
     
Randy Youmans was a blessing to find. My husband was so mislead in Liberty and for two years in fact.
Nancy Johnston
2021-05-26
     
Maggie and Christine are simply the best in KC for your Audiology needs!
Samantha Farrell
2021-05-20
     
Great customer service. Ken could not have been more knowledgeable and was such a help to me getting hearing aids. Great place!!
gayle schickel
2021-05-20
     
Leo Dickson provided absolutely superb customer service at their Lee’s Summit location.
John Hawkins
2021-05-19
     
Quick helpful and well done impressions.
Caleb Fankhauser
2021-05-17
     
Dr. Baldridge and Becky were very patient and helpful to be sure I received the proper hearing aids. Thank you!
Helen Fisher

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.