Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 476 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2019-09-26
     
Very friendly & helpful
Bobbi Martin
2019-12-15
     
He is very professional, knowledgeable and especially helpful and courteous!
Susan Lawhorn
2019-11-05
     
Excellent
Gary Franklin
2020-01-02
     
She would highly recommend us to everyone. We were very kind and helpful
Minnie Baldridge
2019-12-13
     
Great people, really helped with my hearing aids
PJ Pearson
2019-09-15
     
Excellent staff and service, very helpful and caring. Being able to hear again changed my world.
William Loar
2019-11-15
     
Robyn and Nicole were so kind and helpful, they listened to me, answered my questions, and found the perfect hearing aids for me.
Kathy Harris
2019-11-09
     
She took great care of and with my mom, would recommend to anyone needing a hearing aid. Thank you so very much.
Debbie Venable
2019-09-25
     
The original owner, Janet, gave me excellent service throughout the years. I recently purchased a new pair of hearing aids.
william gorham
2019-09-19
     
Great staff! They know their stuff and do their job very well. Recommended!
John Boone

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.