Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 440 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2019-07-08
     
Great people, great results and very good service.
Robby Daniels
2019-07-25
     
Both Stuart, the hearing instrument specialist, & Kristi, the receptionist/assistant were great. They were both professional but kind.
Bob Inman
2019-09-18
     
Great staff! They know their stuff and do their job very well. Recommended!
John Boone
2019-09-28
     
They take the time to listen to my needs then help me for the hearing experience I want
Mike Bittel
2019-08-18
     
Maggie is a very good and knowledgeable audiologist. She has helped me to get another pair of heading aids.
Pat Davis
2019-05-22
     
Talking on the phone via Bluetooth and streaming from the phone is great.
Wilson Metz
2019-11-09
     
She took great care of and with my mom, would recommend to anyone needing a hearing aid. Thank you so very much.
Debbie Venable
2019-09-05
     
My experience with American Hearing audiology was very pleasant and through.
Darrell Harrison
2019-08-01
     
Excellent service. Dr. Parks worked with me to get the very best aid for my hearing limitations. Highly recommended.
Diane Cranshaw
2019-06-27
     
Was very pleased with there service fixed my present hearing aids didn't try to force me to buy new ones
richard phillis

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.