Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 264 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-05-17
     
I am so happy to have him back and he is happy because he is now an active participant. I highly recommend Cameron. Thank you, Cameron.
Jackie Smith
2018-04-04
     
Very nice people and very patient
Porter Porter.100
2018-03-16
     
Friendly and helpful staff. Positive experience!
Jared List
2018-07-10
     
His patience, kindness, sense of humor in dealing with her and overall professionalism was beyond belief. Thank you Sam!!!
Terri Baugh
2018-08-29
     
Angela and Kari are very helpful and made me feel welcome. Their customer service skills are outstanding!
Sandy K
2018-07-17
     
Was very handy great service friendly
Marcia Bryant
2018-03-21
     
I have asked her to make some unusual adjustments and her understanding of my requests and ability to make those adjustments has really helped.
J B
2018-03-22
     
The ladies there (Curtisha, Kristina, and Chelsea) are always super nice and helpful. Nice atmosphere and a TV to keep me occupied!
Greg Manuel
2018-06-27
     
Dr. Angela was amazing. She took her time explaining things and testing my hearing. Afterwards, she went over the results with me. Thank you!
Rachel InOmaha
2018-03-19
     
Very Grateful...Very friendly and helpful!!
John Frey