Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 281 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-04-12
     
Kristy and her assistant Kim are very caring and helpful. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. (from Barbara M.)
ken musgrave
2018-08-23
     
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were very professional and took a lot of time with me to find the right hearing instrument.
Denise Lee
2018-07-09
     
We found the staff to be friendly, very professional and most of all, service oriented. Norman & Peggy Bless
Susan Bless
2018-08-29
     
Angela and Kari are very helpful and made me feel welcome. Their customer service skills are outstanding!
Sandy K
2018-06-27
     
Dr. Angela was amazing. She took her time explaining things and testing my hearing. Afterwards, she went over the results with me. Thank you!
Rachel InOmaha
2018-10-24
     
Best technology ever!
Natalie George
2018-09-30
     
She was very knowledgeable, very compassionate (my first experience with hearing aids) and eager to make this a comfortable and rewarding experience.
Connie Viator
2018-04-06
     
They go the extra service for you.
Wendell Ishmael
2018-11-07
     
The receptionist Angie was very friendly and Cameron the audiologist was extremely helpful with my tinnitus.
Kevin Krishna
2018-04-10
     
this place is the best place to buy from they will take care of you and they wont forget you after you buy from them.
Larry Wilson