Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 496 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2020-01-03
     
We found a set that came close to what I had and I am extremely satisfied. Cameron and his staff are very helpful.
Kevin Kerekes
2019-11-26
     
Working with older adults for 20+ years has taught me a lot and the most important is to know when you find the best, you tell everybody.
Patrick J. Fischer
2020-02-11
     
Pleasant staff and environment. Hearing test was quick and complete. Overall a good experience
Jim Evans
2019-11-05
     
I love these people
Cynthia Hill
2019-12-15
     
He is very professional, knowledgeable and especially helpful and courteous!
Susan Lawhorn
2019-11-20
     
Great customer service and attentiveness to the customers needs. Dr. Graase and her administrative assistant were amazing!
Dr. LeDonna Griffin
2019-10-30
     
A pleasant, helpful experience. A caring, professional staff that worked with my situation. I recommend using their service.
Donald Johnson
2019-11-12
     
Sam and Robbin are terrif!
Catherine Bohm
2019-11-04
     
Very happy with American Hearing and my new hearing aids!
Janet Lane
2019-12-13
     
Great people, really helped with my hearing aids
PJ Pearson

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.