Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 324 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-12-13
     
Dr Parks was so nice and helpful. Great test and help or hearing aides.
Adrianne Bark
2019-02-20
     
Cameron and his staff are very professional, very thorough, and friendly. They also include service after the purchase.
MikeandTeresa Whitaker
2019-05-24
     
The staff takes great care and patience with you during your adjustment period.
Deb Poage
2019-03-09
     
Good service, knowledgeable staff, good insurance work.
Bill Megenity
2019-04-19
     
Easy process, answered all of our questions. I am so happy my husband can hear me again!
Gayle Peterson
2018-12-19
     
I am very happy with the service, financing is reasonable, and they are very attentive to my mother (a HUGE deal for me).
Roger Jnn
2019-04-08
     
My new hearing aids are making a big difference in my life & they are comfortable.
Millie Kros
2019-02-08
     
Very good service, prompt, courteous, and knowledgable.
John Hestermann
2019-03-09
     
They went above and beyond in service and caring both for me and my mother. Thanks!
BJH
2018-12-07
     
Wonderful atmosphere, very relaxing. Explained everything from the testing to the purchase. Would highly recommend them.
Amy Sacca

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.