Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 491 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2019-11-04
     
Excellent
Gary Franklin
2020-02-13
     
Kristine, Chelsea, or Becky are all so very helpful and kind. I have never been disappointed with the service here.
Dennis Barden
2019-11-14
     
I really liked how they helped us and how patient they were with him.
Mayra Vazquez
2020-02-17
     
A great place fast friendly service
Patrick Lindholt
2019-12-06
     
Good quality equipment and excellent service. Call first. The last time I was there, all the specialists took the day off.
Mark McIntyre
2019-11-04
     
Very happy with American Hearing and my new hearing aids!
Janet Lane
2019-12-21
     
they really do care about the people they help they are asume
scott yohe
2019-10-10
     
Doc was Awesome and funny as hell....The receptionist is so nice
Max Maxwell
2019-11-22
     
Dr. Linda and staff are so helpful and understanding about hearing loss. Hearing test was used for updates on my hearing aids. I am blessed.
Judy Johnson
2020-01-10
     
I am really happy with the whole experience and I wouldn't refer someone to anyone else!
Dan Vick

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.