Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 370 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2020-10-07
     
Megan was very friendly checking you in. You also got a reminder call of your next appt.Matt made you feel comfortable. I really liked his professionalism...
Cindy England
2020-09-30
     
After calling around to several audiology offices, Robin was so helpful and directed me to a program that my father would benefit from.
Gina Heusel
2020-09-20
     
Helped every step of the way. From the hearing test to the financing of the hearing aids. I will use them for all of my hearing needs.
Ray Mendell
2020-09-20
     
It had been 2 years so was needed for sure!
Shirley Slayton
2020-09-05
     
Excellent professional service and product, fair pricing.
Tony L.
2020-09-03
     
Excellent, friendly service. Quickly addressed my needs with suggestions and received my new device quickly.
Phil Perry
2020-09-01
     
Robyn was very informative on my first visit. She showed me the hearing aids, how to put them in, colors, etc.
Barb Maatsch
2020-09-01
     
Changed my Life! I can hear the birds chirping
Shauna Shepherd
2020-08-22
     
Thank you to Dr. Angela Grasse for helping both myself and my wife to a new world of hearing.We can hear our grandchildren, homilies at church and are able to use the TV without CC.
Terry Brennan
2020-08-19
     
From start to finish the service was above and beyond. They are true professionals and really put your mind at ease.
MICK COLOVOS

Testimonials

See how American Hearing + Audiology has reconnected the world of hearing for their patients.

Hearing Centers Near You

We help people live better through better hearing in the Kansas City, Lincoln, and Omaha areas. All of our hearing care providers care deeply about helping you manage your hearing loss, at the absolute best price, so you can live life to the fullest.