Current Rating

     
American Hearing + Audiology is rated 5 out of 5 based on 302 reviews from around the Web.

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click a location name below to leave your feedback.

2018-10-24
     
Best technology ever!
Natalie George
2018-11-19
     
Great service, great care, great follow through, great people. I've already recommended them to three of my friends.
Rich Carlson
2018-09-30
     
Kristina was beyond kind and amazing to work with. She loves her work, wants to know you and your story and has answers. I can.
A Cronin
2018-12-30
     
A++++
Robert Kirk
2019-01-28
     
I am grateful to hear things again and have great support that they give you after you receive your hearing solution.
Steve Douglas
2018-12-19
     
I am very happy with the service, financing is reasonable, and they are very attentive to my mother (a HUGE deal for me).
Roger Jnn
2018-12-15
     
This location was convenient for me. Sam and Robin were very helpful and I would send all my friends to them.
Sandi Davison
2019-01-25
     
keep occurring to me.Thankfully, my journey brought me to Kristina and all of the professional, courteous people working at American Hearing + Audiology's Mur-Len Road location.
Melissa Black
2019-02-06
     
Dr. Grasse was very knowledgeable and thorough with the testing process.
Bruce Reed
2018-07-10
     
His patience, kindness, sense of humor in dealing with her and overall professionalism was beyond belief. Thank you Sam!!!
Terri Baugh